Home About Us
Contact Us Product
Clients
Services
If you have any questions, our Sales Department will assist you in finding state of the art process equipment, packaging machinery and materials for all pharma and food industries
 
 
Telephone: 787-789-3050
FAX: 787-789-3099
Postal address: Road # 1 KM 20.9 RR-3 Box 3710
San Juan, P.R. 00926
Email: rullan@johnnyrullan.com
Sales:

Juan José Rullán, President
juanjose@johnnyrullan.com

Astrid Aponte, Executive Vice President
astridaponte@johnnyrullan.com

Jimmy Cuevas, Vice President Sales
jimmy@johnnyrullan.com

Liza García, Senior Account Executive
liza@johnnyrullan.com

Norma Ortiz / Ext. 407
Asst. to Juan José Rullán
norma@johnnyrullan.com


Customer Service:

Daisy Tirado, Office Manager & Customer Service Supervisor / Ext. 412
daisy@johnnyrullan.com

Glenda Ortíz / Ext. 404
glenda99@johnnyrullan.com


Technical Service Coordinators:

Norma Ortiz / Ext. 407
norma@johnnyrullan.com
Accounting Department:

Cyris Rosado / Ext. 419
Accounts Payable
crosado@johnnyrullan.com

Julio Pizarro / Ext. 408
Accounts Receivable
julio@johnnyrullan.com

ABOUT US | PRODUCTS | CLIENTS | SERVICES
HOME | CONTACT US
www.johnnyrullan.com® All rights reserved